So excited to be getting three new piggies this weekend!  I will be adding two beautiful crested sows and one very nice american sow to my baldwin breeding program!  They are coming from a breeder in Washington state.  I will get pics posted soon of them! 
I will also be sending some to Canada the same day.  I am going to hate to see them go, but I know they are in wonderful hands!  K&J's Piper, TC Lily and PJ's Missy will be going to Ray of Ray's Skinny Guinea in Vancouver, B.C.
Then Molly, Galaxy Harvey, Galaxy Eggnog, PJ's Dahlia and three adorable teddies that I picked  up at a show a few weeks ago, will be going to Renee of Rainforest Cavies in Nanaimo, B.C.
It is going to be piggy swap day! 
We also have some hopefully  going to Chicago in December!  It is going to be a little quieter around here, but I know they will all be in good hands!
Lynn Eckman
11/19/2011 11:04:05 pm

HI - So glad to have found you. I have had four red american cresteds over the years. I recently lost my last two. You mentioned a breeder in Washington. I live in Spokane Wa and would love to get in touch with them. Could you pass on their name to me, I would greatly appreciate it. If I can't find a pet closer to home maybe I could make a great to you! Thanks

Reply
9/3/2012 06:03:00 pm

nice post

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, my name is Mary.  I raise hairless guinea pigs.  For now skinny pigs, but I will be getting some Baldwin gene carriers soon and will be working on raising Baldwins also.  I love spending time with the guinea pigs.  They each have their own little personalities and funny little quirks!  I also enjoy working in my yard and scrapbooking.  I am married and have two grown children. I hope you enjoy my website.  I will be continously updating and adding photos of all the piggies.

    Picture

    Archives

    November 2011
    October 2011
    February 2011
    January 2011