So excited to get my skinny pig website up and running!  Sahari should be having babies any time.   I'm not sure at this time if I will be keeping the babies or not.  I am still working on getting a nice foundation herd going.
4/24/2012 11:48:44 am

Many thanks for data

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, my name is Mary.  I raise hairless guinea pigs.  For now skinny pigs, but I will be getting some Baldwin gene carriers soon and will be working on raising Baldwins also.  I love spending time with the guinea pigs.  They each have their own little personalities and funny little quirks!  I also enjoy working in my yard and scrapbooking.  I am married and have two grown children. I hope you enjoy my website.  I will be continously updating and adding photos of all the piggies.

    Picture

    Archives

    November 2011
    October 2011
    February 2011
    January 2011